لوحات الوفير

-41% أُوكَازيُون
طقم لوح اوليمبيك باربل وملون 7 قدم - 100 كجم | 1441 لياقة
طقم لوح اوليمبيك باربل وملون 7 قدم - ... Dhs. 1,495.00 Dhs. 2,499.00
وصف : تم تصميم الألواح المطاطية الأوليمبية 1441 Fitness 100 Kg مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 100 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات: هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 × 15 كجم لوح ممتص للصدمات ملون - 30 كجم - أزرق  4 × 10 كجم لوح ممتص الصدمات الملون - 40 كجم - أصفر 2 × 5 كجم لوح ممتص للصدمات ملون - 10 كجم - رمادي الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 100 كجم تخصيص : قطر اللوحة: كل اللوحات - 45 سم
-32% أُوكَازيُون
7 قدم اوليمبيك باربار ولون طقم لوح ممتص الصدمات - 120 كجم | 1441 لياقة
7 قدم اوليمبيك باربار ولون طقم لوح مم... Dhs. 1,780.00 Dhs. 2,596.00
وصف : تم تصميم الألواح المطاطية الأوليمبية 1441 Fitness 120 Kg مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 120 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 × 20 كغ صحن ممتص الصدمات الملون - 40 كجم - أزرق 2 × 15 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 30 كجم - أصفر 2 × 10 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 20 كجم - أخضر 2 × 5 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 10 كجم - رمادي الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 120 كجم تخصيص : قطر اللوحة: كل اللوحات - 45 سم
-36% أُوكَازيُون
طقم لوح اوليمبيك باربل وملون 7 قدم - 160 كجم | 1441 لياقة
طقم لوح اوليمبيك باربل وملون 7 قدم - ... Dhs. 2,350.00 Dhs. 3,650.00
وصف : تم تصميم الألواح المطاطية الأوليمبية 1441 Fitness 160 Kg مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر. تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 160 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 x 25 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 50 كجم - أحمر  2 × 20 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 40 كجم - أزرق  2 × 15 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 30 كجم - أخضر 2 × 10 كجم لوحات الوفير الملونة - 20 كجم - رمادي الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 160 كجم تخصيص : قطر اللوحة: كل اللوحات - 45 سم
1441 صفائح ممتصة للصدمات ملونة من 5 كجم إلى 25 كجم
1441 صفائح ممتصة للصدمات ملونة من 5 ك... من Dhs. 70.00
وصف: تعمل لوحات الوفير الأولمبية الخاصة بنا على بناء القوة الأساسية وسلامة المفاصل من خلال زيادة قدرة العضلات على التحمل. يساعد المطاط عالي الجودة على حماية الأرضية من التلف. مصممة للتطوير التدريجي والتدريبات المخصصة. سمات: هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا  متين للغاية  أكثر هدوءًا من الألواح الفولاذية تخصيص :  قطر اللوحة : من 5 كجم إلى 25 كجم -  45 سم
-50%
صفائح مطاطية سوداء - من 5 إلى 25 كجم | لكل قطعة
صفائح مطاطية سوداء - من 5 إلى 25 كجم ... من Dhs. 55.00 Dhs. 110.00
وصف : تعمل لوحات الوفير الأولمبية الخاصة بنا على بناء القوة الأساسية وسلامة المفاصل من خلال زيادة قدرة العضلات على التحمل. يساعد المطاط عالي الجودة على حماية الأرضية من التلف. مصممة للتطوير التدريجي والتدريبات المخصصة. سمات: هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالي لتدريب القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا  متين للغاية  أكثر هدوءًا من الألواح الفولاذية
1441 صفيحة فراكشنال من فيتنس 0.5 كجم إلى 2.5 كجم
1441 صفيحة فراكشنال من فيتنس 0.5 كجم ... من Dhs. 30.00
وصف: إذا كان الرفع جزءًا من تدريبك ، فهذه 1441 Fitness Fractional Plates ضرورية. لقد رأينا بشكل مباشر في مجتمع اللياقة البدنية 1441 أن الرياضيين لدينا يصبحون أقوى وأكثر ثقة مع زيادة الوزن مع زيادة منتظمة ومتزايدة على حدائدهم: وتوفر لوحات التغيير والكسور لدينا ذلك تمامًا. سمات: ألواحنا مصنوعة من الفولاذ ومغطاة بطبقة مطاطية لإطالة العمر. إنها توفر قبضة ثابتة على قضيب الحديد الخاص بك. كل لوحة مطلية بألوان زاهية تسهل التعرف عليها ، حتى من بعيد. فتحة 2 بوصة تجعلها متوافقة مع أي قضيب قياسي.
كومبو ديل - 1441 جهاز لياقة سميث مع مدرب وظيفي وحامل القرفصاء J009 + 80 كجم Apus Bumper Plate Set + مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 + أرضيات
كومبو ديل - 1441 جهاز لياقة سميث مع م... Dhs. 5,860.00
عرض الكومبو يشمل: 1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة البدنية مع كابل كروس أوفر وحامل القرفصاء - J009 قضيب أوليمبي 7 قدم مع ألواح مطاطية - 80 كجم 1441 مقعد قابل للتعديل للياقة البدنية A8007  بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل - 100 × 100 سم - 4 قطع البند 1 : 1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة البدنية مع كابل كروس أوفر وحامل القرفصاء - J009 سمات : الكل في واحد تمارين رياضية منزلية لكامل الجسم التمارين: آلة سميث ، كروس كروس أوفر ، سكواتس ، تمرين سحب ، سحب عضلات ثلاثية الرؤوس ، العضلة ذات الرأسين ، السحب لأسفل ، الضغط على المقعد المنحدر / المسطح / المنحدر ، الضغط على الكتف ، الصفوف الخلفية وجميع العضلات التي تحتاجها للتدريب آلة سميث كبلات متعددة المستويات رف حديد قابل للتعديل ، وسحب الغابة تحديد: الوزن الأقصى للحمل 300 كجم ، أبعاد المنتج: 150 × 155 × 220 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) المنتج # 2: 7 قدم أوليمبي بار مع ألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات - طقم 80 كجم صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تحديد : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم حجم أوليمبي باربل - 20 كجم 4 × 10 كجم = 40 كجم 4 × 5 كجم = 20 كجم الوزن الإجمالي لجميع القطع 80 كجم. البند رقم 3: مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 سمات: هيكل من الدرجة التجارية قوي وشديد التحمل. قابل للتعديل على الوضعيات المسطحة ، والميل ، والمنحدرة ، والعمودية. 2 عجلات نقل مدمجة ومقبض ، فقط ارفعها وادفعها. يمكن نقلها بسهولة عند الحاجة. وسادة عالية الكثافة بسمك 5 سم. 4 وضعيات مسند الظهر و 3 أوضاع للمقاعد. مناسب لممارسة تمارين الجسم بالكامل. أغطية مانعة للانزلاق من أجل ثبات جيد. تحديد: سعة الوزن: 250 كجم الأبعاد: 130 × 53 × 90 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) وزن المنتج الصافي: 30 كجم البند رقم 4: بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل - 100 × 100 سم سمات : يحمي الأرضيات من الخدوش. يقلل من الضوضاء سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لمزيد من الأمان. مصنوع من المطاط عالي الكثافة لأقصى قدر من المتانة والراحة. سطح غير قابل للانزلاق يتميز أيضًا بخصائص توسيد استثنائية لسجادة الأرضية. يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة وزن الآلات الثقيلة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية. مقاومة فرك منخفضة ، توفر أفضل حماية للتدريب المتقاطع. لون مستقر لن يتلاشى.
-53% أُوكَازيُون
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألواح مطاطية - 80 كجم
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألوا... Dhs. 905.00 Dhs. 1,899.00
وصف : صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر. تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 × 15 كجم = 30 كجم 2 × 10 كجم = 20 كجم 2 × 5 كجم = 10 كجم الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 80 كجم
-39% أُوكَازيُون
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألواح مطاطية - 100 كجم
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألوا... Dhs. 1,099.00 Dhs. 1,799.00
وصف : صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بسعة 100 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 100 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات: هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 × 15 كجم - 30 كجم 2 × 10 كجم - 40 كجم  2 × 5 كجم - 10 كجم الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 100 كجم
-32% أُوكَازيُون
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألواح مطاطية - 120 كجم
1441 قضيب أوليمبي فيتنس 7 قدم مع ألوا... Dhs. 1,270.00 Dhs. 1,850.00
وصف : صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية التي يبلغ وزنها 120 كجم والمزودة بالبار لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر. تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 120 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تفاصيل المنتج : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم الحديد الحجم الأوليمبي - 20 كجم (مع طوق زوج واحد) 2 × 20 كجم - 40 كجم 2 × 15 كجم - 30 كجم 2 × 10 كجم - 20 كجم 2 × 5 كجم - 10 كجم الوزن الإجمالي للطقم = 120 كجم
-6% أُوكَازيُون
بار أولمبي 7 قدم مع ألواح ممتصة للصدمات مموهة - 160 كجم | 1441 لياقة
بار أولمبي 7 قدم مع ألواح ممتصة للصدم... Dhs. 2,465.00 Dhs. 2,599.00
وصف : صُممت ألواح التمويه الأولمبية التي يبلغ وزنها 160 كجم مع باربيل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 160 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات: هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية.

Bumper Plates

-41%
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper Plate Set - 100 KG | 1441 Fitness
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper... Dhs. 1,495.00 Dhs. 2,499.00
Description : The 1441 Fitness 100 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 100 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features: Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 15 Kg Color Bumper Plate - 30 Kg - Blue  4 x 10 Kg Color Bumper Plate - 40 Kg - Yellow 2 x   5 Kg Color Bumper Plate - 10 Kg - Grey Total weight of Set = 100 Kg Specification : Plate Diameter : All plates - 45 cm
-32%
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper Plate Set - 120 Kg | 1441 Fitness
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper... Dhs. 1,780.00 Dhs. 2,596.00
Description : The 1441 Fitness 120 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 120 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 20 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 40 Kg - Blue 2 x 15 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 30 Kg -  Yellow 2 x 10 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 20 kg - Green 2 x   5 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 10 kg - Grey Total weight of Set = 120 Kg Specification : Plate Diameter : All plates - 45 cm
-36%
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper Plate Set - 160 KG | 1441 Fitness
7 Ft Olympic Barbell and Color Bumper... Dhs. 2,350.00 Dhs. 3,650.00
Description : The 1441 Fitness 160 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press. The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 160 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 25 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 50 Kg - Red  2 x 20 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 40 Kg - Blue  2 x 15 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 30 kg - Green 2 x 10 Kg Color Bumper Plates - 20 kg - Grey Total weight of Set = 160 Kg Specification : Plate Diameter : All plates - 45 cm
Bumper Plates
1441 Fitness Bumper Plates 5 Kg to 25 Kg   Dhs. 70.00
Our premium Bumper Plates—designed to withstand the toughest workouts and help you push your limits every step of the way. Description: Our Olympic Bumper Plates build core strength and joint integrity by increasing muscle endurance. Premium quality rubber helps protect the floor from damage. Designed for progressive development and customized workouts. Features: Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce  Extremely durable  Quieter than steel plates Specification :  Plate Diameter : 5 kg to 25 kg -  45 Cm
-46%
1441 Fitness PU Black Rubber Bumper Plates - 5 to 25 KG | Per Piece
1441 Fitness PU Black Rubber Bumper P...   Dhs. 60.00 Dhs. 110.00
Description : Our Olympic Bumper Plates build core strength and joint integrity by increasing muscle endurance. Premium quality rubber helps protect the floor from damage. Designed for progressive development and customized workouts. Features: Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce  Extremely durable  Quieter than steel plates
1441 Fitness Fractional Bumper Weight Plates 0.5 kg to 2.5 Kg (Sold as Per Piece)
1441 Fitness Fractional Bumper Weight...   Dhs. 30.00
Description: If lifting is part of your training, these 1441 Fitness Fractional Plates are a must have . We’ve seen firsthand in our 1441 Fitness Community that our Athletes become stronger and more confident with weight with regular, incremental increases on their barbells. Features: Our plates are made from steel and covered in a rubber coating to add longevity. It provide a firm hold on your barbell. Each plate is painted with bright with beautiful colors which makes them easy to identify, even from afar. The 2-inch opening makes it compatible with any standard barbell.
Combo Deal - 1441 Fitness Smith Machine with Functional Trainer J009 + 80kg Tri Grip Plate Set + Adjustable Bench A8007 + Flooring
Combo Deal - 1441 Fitness Smith Machi... Dhs. 5,860.00
Combo Offer Includes: 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine with Cable Crossover & Squat Rack - J009 7 Ft Bar with Tri Grip Plates - 80 KG Set 1441 Fitness A8007 Adjustable Bench  Heavy Duty Gym Tile -100 x 100 CM - 4 Piece Item #1 : 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine with Cable Crossover & Squat Rack - J009 Features : All-In-One Full Body Workout Home Gym Exercises: Smith Machine, Cables Crossover, Squats, Pull-ups, Triceps pulldown, Biceps, Lat pull-down, Incline/flat/decline Bench pressing, Shoulder Press, Back Rows and absolutely all the muscles you need to train Smith Machine Multilevel Cables Crossover Adjustable Free Barbell Rack, and Pull-up Jungle Specifications: The maximum weight load is 300 Kg, Product Dimension : 150 x 155 x 220 cm (L x W x H ) Item #2 : 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Tri Grip Plates - 80 KG Set The 80 Kg Olympic Tri Grip Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 80 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Specifications : The weight set contains : 1 x 7 Ft / 210 cm Olympic Size Barbell - 20 Kg 4 x 10 kg = 40 Kg 4 x 5 kg = 20 Kg Total weight of all pieces is 80 kg. Item#3: Adjustable Bench A8007 Features: Sturdy and heavy-duty commercial grade structure. Adjustable to flat, incline, decline, and vertical positions. 2 Built-in transport wheels and a handle, just lift it and push. Can be easily moved when you need. 5 cm thickness high-density cushion. 4 Backrest positions and 3 seat positions. Suitable for your full-body workout. Anti-slip caps for good stability. Specifications: Weight capacity: 250 kg Dimensions: 130 x 53 x 90 cm (L x W x H) Product net weight: 30 kg Item #4 : Heavy Duty Gym Tile -100 x 100 CM Features : Protects floors from scratches; reduces noise; grippy, non-skid surface for added safety. Made of high-density rubber for the greatest durability and comfort. Non-skid matting surface that also has exceptional cushioning properties of a floor mat. Can easily hold the weight of heavy machinery for ultimate safety and protection. Low rub resistance, provide the best protection for the cross fit training. Stable color that will not fade.
-53%
Olympic Bar with Bumper Plates
1441 Fitness 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Bu... Dhs. 905.00 Dhs. 1,899.00
Unleash your strength with our Olympic Bar with Bumper Plates made of rubber —perfect for power-packed training sessions and Olympic lifting! Description : The 80 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell are designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest presses. The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 80 kg a versatile addition to your home gym setup. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 15 KG = 30 Kg 2 x 10 kg = 20 Kg 2 x 5 kg = 10 Kg Total weight of Set = 80 Kg
-39%
Olympic Barbell Weight Set
1441 Fitness 7 Ft Olympic Barbell Wei... Dhs. 1,099.00 Dhs. 1,799.00
Empower your workouts with our 100kg Olympic Barbell Weight Set, crafted for peak performance with resilient rubber plates. Description : The 100 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell are designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest presses.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 100 kg a versatile addition to your home gym setup. Features: Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 15 kg - 30 kg 2 x 10 kg - 40 kg  2 x  5  kg - 10 kg Total weight of Set = 100 Kg
-32%
 Best Olympic Bar
1441 Fitness 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Ru... Dhs. 1,270.00 Dhs. 1,850.00
Our Best Olympic Bar of 7ft and 120 Kg is the ultimate in strength and durability, and it will take your lifting to the next level! Description : The 120 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press. The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 120 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Product Details : The weight set contains : 1 x  7 Ft / 210 Cm Olympic size barbell - 20Kg ( with one pair collar ) 2 x 20 KG - 40 Kg 2 x 15 kg - 30 Kg 2 x 10 kg - 20 kg 2 x   5 kg - 10 kg Total weight of Set = 120 Kg
-6%
7 Ft Olympic Bar with Camouflage Bumper Plates - 160 KG Set | 1441 Fitness
7 Ft Olympic Bar with Camouflage Bump... Dhs. 2,465.00 Dhs. 2,599.00
Description : The 160 Kg Olympic Camouflage Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 160 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features: Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates.