Multi Gym

-51% أُوكَازيُون
1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة البدنية مع كابل كروس أوفر وحامل القرفصاء - J009
1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة ا... Dhs. 3,499.00 Dhs. 6,999.00
ملاحظة: لا يتم تضمين لوحات الوزن والبار مع الجهاز وصف: 1441 Fitness Functional Smith Machine هو جهاز التدريب الشامل الكل في واحد. لقد جمعت بين مدرب وظيفي مع قضيب حداد تجاري متوازن ، أضاف رفًا للقرفصاء بأذرع نصاب وصمم نظام بكرة ذكيًا في آلة واحدة مدمجة مدمجة. سمات: التمارين: آلة سميث ، كروس كروس أوفر ، سكواتس ، تمرين سحب ، سحب عضلات ثلاثية الرؤوس ، العضلة ذات الرأسين ، السحب لأسفل ، الضغط على المقعد المنحدر / المسطح / المنحدر ، الضغط على الكتف ، الصفوف الخلفية وجميع العضلات التي تحتاجها للتدريب كبلات متعددة المستويات رف حديد قابل للتعديل ، وسحب الغابة الوظيفة: الظهر والصدر والذراعين والكتف والساقين والعضلات الأساسية وجهاز استرخاء العضلات وتمارين اللياقة البدنية الشاملة.  أنايشمل: شريط سحب جانبي ، شريط مرفق T-Row ، شريط مرفق Tricep Dip تحديد: الوزن الأقصى للحمل 300 كجم ، 150 × 155 × 220 سم ارتفاع 220 سم أقصى حمل على الكابلات: 440 رطل (200 كجم) الضمان: 2 سنوات
كومبو ديل - 1441 جهاز لياقة سميث مع مدرب وظيفي وحامل القرفصاء J009 + 80 كجم Apus Bumper Plate Set + مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 + أرضيات
كومبو ديل - 1441 جهاز لياقة سميث مع م... Dhs. 5,860.00
عرض الكومبو يشمل: 1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة البدنية مع كابل كروس أوفر وحامل القرفصاء - J009 قضيب أوليمبي 7 قدم مع ألواح مطاطية - 80 كجم 1441 مقعد قابل للتعديل للياقة البدنية A8007  بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل - 100 × 100 سم - 4 قطع البند 1 : 1441 جهاز سميث للخدمة الشاقة للياقة البدنية مع كابل كروس أوفر وحامل القرفصاء - J009 سمات : الكل في واحد تمارين رياضية منزلية لكامل الجسم التمارين: آلة سميث ، كروس كروس أوفر ، سكواتس ، تمرين سحب ، سحب عضلات ثلاثية الرؤوس ، العضلة ذات الرأسين ، السحب لأسفل ، الضغط على المقعد المنحدر / المسطح / المنحدر ، الضغط على الكتف ، الصفوف الخلفية وجميع العضلات التي تحتاجها للتدريب آلة سميث كبلات متعددة المستويات رف حديد قابل للتعديل ، وسحب الغابة تحديد: الوزن الأقصى للحمل 300 كجم ، أبعاد المنتج: 150 × 155 × 220 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) المنتج # 2: 7 قدم أوليمبي بار مع ألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات - طقم 80 كجم صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تحديد : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم حجم أوليمبي باربل - 20 كجم 4 × 10 كجم = 40 كجم 4 × 5 كجم = 20 كجم الوزن الإجمالي لجميع القطع 80 كجم. البند رقم 3: مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 سمات: هيكل من الدرجة التجارية قوي وشديد التحمل. قابل للتعديل على الوضعيات المسطحة ، والميل ، والمنحدرة ، والعمودية. 2 عجلات نقل مدمجة ومقبض ، فقط ارفعها وادفعها. يمكن نقلها بسهولة عند الحاجة. وسادة عالية الكثافة بسمك 5 سم. 4 وضعيات مسند الظهر و 3 أوضاع للمقاعد. مناسب لممارسة تمارين الجسم بالكامل. أغطية مانعة للانزلاق من أجل ثبات جيد. تحديد: سعة الوزن: 250 كجم الأبعاد: 130 × 53 × 90 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) وزن المنتج الصافي: 30 كجم البند رقم 4: بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل - 100 × 100 سم سمات : يحمي الأرضيات من الخدوش. يقلل من الضوضاء سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لمزيد من الأمان. مصنوع من المطاط عالي الكثافة لأقصى قدر من المتانة والراحة. سطح غير قابل للانزلاق يتميز أيضًا بخصائص توسيد استثنائية لسجادة الأرضية. يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة وزن الآلات الثقيلة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية. مقاومة فرك منخفضة ، توفر أفضل حماية للتدريب المتقاطع. لون مستقر لن يتلاشى.
-28% أُوكَازيُون
1441 مدرب لياقة بدنية شديد التحمل مع جهاز سميث - 41FC91
1441 مدرب لياقة بدنية شديد التحمل مع ... Dhs. 8,599.00 Dhs. 11,850.00
سمات: تعد آلة سميث متعددة الوظائف هذه قطعة رائعة من المعدات للمبتدئين الذين يبدؤون رحلة اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بهم وصولاً إلى الخبراء الذين يتطلعون إلى نقل تمارينهم إلى المستوى التالي. إنه جهاز متعدد المهارات رائع أن يوفر لك تمرينًا لكامل الجسم ، مما يستفيد منه جميع مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية. يتميز بحامل القرفصاء ، والضغط على الساق ، وقضيب السحب ، والضغط على الصدر ، وبكرات الصف والمزيد ، مما يتيح لك أداء مجموعة واسعة من التمارين يحتوي على خطافات أمان مدمجة تعمل على إبعاد التخويف عن الرفع وتقليل خطر الإصابة بشكل كبير. يمكنك تعليق الشريط في أي وقت من التمرين ، مما يتيح لك الانتقال بالتمرين إلى المستوى التالي بثقة. كما أنه يزيل عنصر تثبيت القضيب ، ويعزز الوضع الجيد والشكل ويسمح لك بتدريب عضلات معينة بشكل أكثر فعالية. تتميز آلة Phoenix Fitness متعددة الوظائف سميث بكابلات بكرات شديدة التحمل ، وهي مصنوعة من أفضل المواد عالية الجودة ، مما يجعلها متينة للغاية. تأتي آلة سميث لدينا مع المرفقات التالية: مرفق ضغط الأرجل ، لوحة القرفصاء ، شريط الجلوس ، جهاز ضغط الصدر ، ملحقان كابل ، مقودان ، مرفق صف ، قضبان سحب ، أذرع متعددة الوظائف وشريط معدني طويل. تحديد: أبعاد الآلة: ٢١٠ × ١٩٦ × ٢٢٢ سم وزن الجهاز: 450 كجم وزن الأثقال: 70 كجم × 2 الضمان: 2 سنوات
-26% أُوكَازيُون
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Multi Station 7 Stack - 41FE3064
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Multi St... Dhs. 24,999.00 Dhs. 33,748.50
Description: The Evost Series Multi Station 7 Stack has 8 weight stacks that combine workouts such as Adjustable Crossover, Long Pull, Pull Down, and more, this unit allows you to accommodate more users to train these traditional strength workouts at the same time, but the need of the training space is also larger. Features: Complete Basic Strength Training● 7-stack provides a variety of basic strength training modules to help exercisers of different levels find the most suitable training method for them. Stable and Easy to Maintain● The structure of the equipment is simple but stable, and the fully open design facilitates the cleaning and maintenance of the equipment, and the wide field of vision provides a good training environment. Advantages of Multi Station● A good multi-station unit can help operators save on equipment costs and maintenance costs, cause the units are generally durable and easy to maintain. The higher space utilization rate means an increase in the number of members, and more users can exercise at the same time in the same space. Weight Stacks● 95 KG's x 5● 72 KG's x 3Dimensions● 511 x 463 x 234 cm
-24% أُوكَازيُون
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FE6247
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Function... Dhs. 9,999.00 Dhs. 12,999.00
Description: The 1441 Fitness Functional Smith Machine features the most popular training types in one. The best strength training solution for limited space. It has pull up/chin up bars, spotter arms, j hooks for squat and barbell rest, an outstanding cable system and probably 100 other features. The stable and reliable smith system provides fixed rails to help exercisers get lower while stabilizing training positions starting weight. Support single or multi-person training at the same time. Features: 41FE6247 - The 1441 Functional Smith Machine features the most popular training types in one. The best strength training solution for limited space. It has pull up/chin up bars, spotter arms, j hooks for squat and barbell rest, an outstanding cable system and probably 100 other features. The stable and reliable smith system provides fixed rails to help exercisers get lower while stabilizing training positions starting weight. Support single or multi-person training at the same time.1. Multifunctional● E6247 focused on powerful functionality, which is an outstanding comprehensive strength training device that allows for a full body workout. Both beginners and experienced trainers can have a great training experience on this device.2. The Smith Bar System● Provides a low starting weight to simulate a more realistic weightlifting experience. The fixed track can help beginners to better stabilize the body and can stop and quit training at any time. For experienced exercisers, it can be combined with an Adjustable Bench to provide more and safer free weight training.3. Small but Complete● It is specially designed for training environments with limited space to ensure the maximum retention of popular strength training types, and they are reasonably integrated into one equipment, which is an ideal equipment choice for small spaces. Weight stack:  80 Kg x 2 Dimension: L 2130x W 1560 x H 2250 mm
-22% أُوكَازيُون
1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع جهاز سميث - 41FA3106
1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع ... Dhs. 7,999.00 Dhs. 10,245.00
سمات: التمارين: آلة سميث ، كروس كروس أوفر ، سكواتس ، تمرين سحب ، سحب عضلات ثلاثية الرؤوس ، العضلة ذات الرأسين ، السحب لأسفل ، الضغط على المقعد المنحدر / المسطح / المنحدر ، الضغط على الكتف ، الصفوف الخلفية وجميع العضلات التي تحتاجها للتدريب كبلات متعددة المستويات رف حديد قابل للتعديل ، وسحب الغابة الوظيفة: الظهر والصدر والذراعين والكتف والساقين والعضلات الأساسية وجهاز استرخاء العضلات وتمارين اللياقة البدنية الشاملة. تحديد: وزن الجهاز: 350 كجم أبعاد الآلة: 208 * 153 * 233 سم عدد 2 أوزان: 80 كجم - 80 كجم الضمان: 2 سنوات
-25% أُوكَازيُون
1441 مدرب لياقة بدنية شديد التحمل مع جهاز سميث - 41FC90
1441 مدرب لياقة بدنية شديد التحمل مع ... Dhs. 8,999.00 Dhs. 11,850.00
سمات: تعد آلة سميث متعددة الوظائف هذه قطعة رائعة من المعدات للمبتدئين الذين يبدؤون رحلة اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بهم وصولاً إلى الخبراء الذين يتطلعون إلى نقل تمارينهم إلى المستوى التالي. إنه جهاز متعدد المهارات رائع أن يوفر لك تمرينًا لكامل الجسم ، مما يستفيد منه جميع مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية. يتميز بحامل القرفصاء ، والضغط على الساق ، وقضيب السحب ، والضغط على الصدر ، وبكرات الصف والمزيد ، مما يتيح لك أداء مجموعة واسعة من التمارين يحتوي على خطافات أمان مدمجة تعمل على إبعاد التخويف عن الرفع وتقليل خطر الإصابة بشكل كبير. يمكنك تعليق الشريط في أي وقت من التمرين ، مما يتيح لك الانتقال بالتمرين إلى المستوى التالي بثقة. كما أنه يزيل عنصر تثبيت القضيب ، ويعزز الوضع الجيد والشكل ويسمح لك بتدريب عضلات معينة بشكل أكثر فعالية. تتميز آلة Phoenix Fitness متعددة الوظائف سميث بكابلات بكرات شديدة التحمل ، وهي مصنوعة من أفضل المواد عالية الجودة ، مما يجعلها متينة للغاية. تأتي آلة سميث لدينا مع المرفقات التالية: مرفق ضغط الأرجل ، لوحة القرفصاء ، شريط الجلوس ، جهاز ضغط الصدر ، ملحقان كابل ، مقودان ، مرفق صف ، قضبان سحب ، أذرع متعددة الوظائف وشريط معدني طويل. تحديد: أبعاد الآلة: 210 * 196 * 222 سم وزن الجهاز: 450 كجم وزن الأثقال: 70 كجم * 2 الضمان: 2 سنوات
-30% أُوكَازيُون
1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع جهاز سميث - 41FC81
1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع ... Dhs. 7,499.00 Dhs. 10,630.00
سمات: مصمم بمفهوم معياري مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات التدريب المساعدة الوحدات سريعة الفك والتركيب الهيكل موثوق والاستخدام مناسب مخطط دليل تدريب بسيط وبديهي تحتل مساحة صغيرة ويمكنها تحقيق المزيد تحديد: أبعاد: 147 * 196 * 223 سم وزن الجهاز: 360 كجم كومة الأثقال الفولاذية القياسية: 70 كجم * 2 الضمان: 2 سنوات
-35% أُوكَازيُون
كومبو ديل | 1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع جهاز سميث - 41FC81 + 80 كجم Apus Bumper Plate Set + Bench A8007 + 4 Gym Tile
كومبو ديل | 1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية... Dhs. 9,760.00 Dhs. 15,000.00
البند 1 # 1441 مدرب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي مع جهاز سميث - 41FC81 سمات: مصمم بمفهوم معياري مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات التدريب المساعدة الوحدات سريعة الفك والتركيب الهيكل موثوق والاستخدام مناسب مخطط دليل تدريب بسيط وبديهي تحتل مساحة صغيرة ويمكنها تحقيق المزيد تحديد: أبعاد: 147 * 196 * 223 سم وزن الجهاز: 360 كجم كومة الأثقال الفولاذية القياسية: 70 كجم * 2 الضمان: 2 سنوات المنتج # 2: 7 قدم أوليمبي بار مع ألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات - طقم 80 كجم صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تحديد : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم حجم أوليمبي باربل - 20 كجم 4 × 40 كجم = 40 كجم 4 × 5 كجم = 20 كجم الوزن الإجمالي لجميع القطع 80 كجم. البند رقم 3: مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 سمات: هيكل من الدرجة التجارية قوي وشديد التحمل. قابل للتعديل على الوضعيات المسطحة ، والميل ، والمنحدرة ، والعمودية. 2 عجلات نقل مدمجة ومقبض ، فقط ارفعها وادفعها. يمكن نقلها بسهولة عند الحاجة. وسادة عالية الكثافة بسمك 5 سم. 4 وضعيات مسند الظهر و 3 أوضاع للمقاعد. مناسب لممارسة تمارين الجسم بالكامل. أغطية مانعة للانزلاق من أجل ثبات جيد. تحديد: سعة الوزن: 250 كجم الأبعاد: 130 × 53 × 90 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) وزن المنتج الصافي: 30 كجم البند رقم 4: بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل 15 مم -100 × 100 سم سمات : يحمي الأرضيات من الخدوش. يقلل من الضوضاء سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لمزيد من الأمان. مصنوع من المطاط عالي الكثافة لأقصى قدر من المتانة والراحة. سطح غير قابل للانزلاق يتميز أيضًا بخصائص توسيد استثنائية لسجادة الأرضية. يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة وزن الآلات الثقيلة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية. مقاومة فرك منخفضة ، توفر أفضل حماية للتدريب المتقاطع. لون مستقر لن يتلاشى.
-17% أُوكَازيُون
كومبو ديل | 1441 مدرب وظيفي بمرآة مثبتة على الحائط للياقة البدنية - 41FGT980 + مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007
كومبو ديل | 1441 مدرب وظيفي بمرآة مثب... Dhs. 5,530.00 Dhs. 6,599.00
البند 1 # 1441 مدرب وظيفي بمرآة مثبتة على الحائط للياقة البدنية - 41FGT980 تحديد: يصل الكابل إلى 101 بوصة 26 تعديل عمود الكابل 38 بوصة × 5 بوصة إطار D (9 بوصات عميقة مع كابلات) × 84 بوصة ارتفاع (10) 11 رطلاً أوزانًا لكل جانب = 110 رطل لكل جانب 2: 1 الوزن إلى نسبة البكرة (110 رطل لكل جانب ستشعر وكأنها 55 رطلاً لكل جانب) المنتج # 2: 7 قدم أوليمبي بار مع ألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات - طقم 80 كجم صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تحديد : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم حجم أوليمبي باربل - 20 كجم 2 × 20 كجم = 40 كجم 2 × 10 كجم = 20 كجم الوزن الإجمالي لجميع القطع 80 كجم. البند رقم 3: مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 سمات: هيكل من الدرجة التجارية قوي وشديد التحمل. قابل للتعديل على الوضعيات المسطحة ، والميل ، والمنحدرة ، والعمودية. 2 عجلات نقل مدمجة ومقبض ، فقط ارفعها وادفعها. يمكن نقلها بسهولة عند الحاجة. وسادة عالية الكثافة بسمك 5 سم. 4 وضعيات مسند الظهر و 3 أوضاع للمقاعد. مناسب لممارسة تمارين الجسم بالكامل. أغطية مانعة للانزلاق من أجل ثبات جيد. تحديد: سعة الوزن: 250 كجم الأبعاد: 130 × 53 × 90 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) وزن المنتج الصافي: 30 كجم البند رقم 4: بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل 15 مم -100 × 100 سم سمات : يحمي الأرضيات من الخدوش. يقلل من الضوضاء سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لمزيد من الأمان. مصنوع من المطاط عالي الكثافة لأقصى قدر من المتانة والراحة. سطح غير قابل للانزلاق يتميز أيضًا بخصائص توسيد استثنائية لسجادة الأرضية. يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة وزن الآلات الثقيلة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية. مقاومة فرك منخفضة ، توفر أفضل حماية للتدريب المتقاطع. لون مستقر لن يتلاشى.
-37% أُوكَازيُون
كومبو ديل | 1441 جهاز تدريب وظيفي شديد التحمل للياقة البدنية مع جهاز سميث - 41FC90 + 80 كجم Apus Bumper Plate Set + مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 + 4 بلاط صالة الألعاب الرياضية
كومبو ديل | 1441 جهاز تدريب وظيفي شدي... Dhs. 10,840.00 Dhs. 16,999.00
البند 1 # 1441 مدرب وظيفي للياقة البدنية شديد التحمل مع جهاز سميث - 41FC90 تحديد: أبعاد الآلة: ٢١٠ × ١٩٦ × ٢٢٢ سم وزن الجهاز: 450 كجم وزن الأثقال: 70 كجم × 2 الضمان: 2 سنوات المنتج # 2: 7 قدم أوليمبي بار مع ألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات - طقم 80 كجم صُممت الألواح المطاطية الأولمبية بوزن 80 كجم مع باربل لتمرين الجسم بالكامل ، من الساقين والظهر عند القرفصاء إلى الذراعين والبطن عند أداء الضغط على الصدر.تجعل القدرة على استهداف مجموعات عضلية معينة من وزن 80 كجم إضافة متعددة الاستخدامات لصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك. سمات : هيكل مطاطي يمنع تلف الأرضيات حتى عند سقوطها. مثالية لتمارين القوة ورفع الألعاب الأولمبية. مصنوع من مطاط عالي الجودة وإضافات فولاذية قوية لمتانة لا تصدق. ارتداد منخفض جدًا لتجنب الإصابة. مادة متينة للغاية. ضوضاء أقل من الألواح الفولاذية. تحديد : تحتوي مجموعة الوزن على: 1 × 7 قدم / 210 سم حجم أوليمبي باربل - 20 كجم 4 × 10 كجم = 40 كجم 4 × 5 كجم = 20 كجم الوزن الإجمالي لجميع القطع 80 كجم. البند رقم 3: مقعد قابل للتعديل A8007 سمات: هيكل من الدرجة التجارية قوي وشديد التحمل. قابل للتعديل على الوضعيات المسطحة ، والميل ، والمنحدرة ، والعمودية. 2 عجلات نقل مدمجة ومقبض ، فقط ارفعها وادفعها. يمكن نقلها بسهولة عند الحاجة. وسادة عالية الكثافة بسمك 5 سم. 4 وضعيات مسند الظهر و 3 أوضاع للمقاعد. مناسب لممارسة تمارين الجسم بالكامل. أغطية مانعة للانزلاق من أجل ثبات جيد. تحديد: سعة الوزن: 250 كجم الأبعاد: 130 × 53 × 90 سم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) وزن المنتج الصافي: 30 كجم البند رقم 4: بلاط الجيم شديد التحمل 15 مم -100 × 100 سم سمات : يحمي الأرضيات من الخدوش. يقلل من الضوضاء سطح غير قابل للانزلاق لمزيد من الأمان. مصنوع من المطاط عالي الكثافة لأقصى قدر من المتانة والراحة. سطح غير قابل للانزلاق يتميز أيضًا بخصائص توسيد استثنائية لسجادة الأرضية. يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة وزن الآلات الثقيلة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والحماية. مقاومة فرك منخفضة ، توفر أفضل حماية للتدريب المتقاطع. لون مستقر لن يتلاشى.

Multi Gym

-51%
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine with Cable Crossover & Squat Rack - J009
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine... Dhs. 3,499.00 Dhs. 6,999.00
Note: Weight Plates and Barbell is not included with the Machine Description: 1441 Fitness Functional Smith Machine is the ultimate all in one trainer. It has combined a functional trainer with a counter-balanced commercial smith barbell added a squat rack with spotter arms and designed a clever pulley system all in one compact amazing machine. Features: Exercises: Smith Machine, Cables Crossover, Squats, Pull-ups, Triceps pulldown, Biceps, Lat pull-down, Incline/flat/decline Bench pressing, Shoulder Press, Back Rows and absolutely all the muscles you need to train Multilevel Cables Crossover Adjustable Free Barbell Rack, and Pull-up Jungle Function: Back, Chest, Arms, Shoulder, Legs, Core Muscle, Muscle Relax Apparatus and Comprehensive Fitness Exercise.  Includes: Lateral Pull bar, T-Row attachment bar, Tricep Dip attachment bar Specifications: The maximum weight load is 300 Kg, 150 x 155 x 220 CM Height 220 CM Max Load on Cables: 440 lb (200 kg) Warranty: 2 Years
Combo Deal - 1441 Fitness Smith Machine with Functional Trainer J009 + 80kg Tri Grip Plate Set + Adjustable Bench A8007 + Flooring
Combo Deal - 1441 Fitness Smith Machi... Dhs. 5,860.00
Combo Offer Includes: 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine with Cable Crossover & Squat Rack - J009 7 Ft Bar with Tri Grip Plates - 80 KG Set 1441 Fitness A8007 Adjustable Bench  Heavy Duty Gym Tile -100 x 100 CM - 4 Piece Item #1 : 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Smith Machine with Cable Crossover & Squat Rack - J009 Features : All-In-One Full Body Workout Home Gym Exercises: Smith Machine, Cables Crossover, Squats, Pull-ups, Triceps pulldown, Biceps, Lat pull-down, Incline/flat/decline Bench pressing, Shoulder Press, Back Rows and absolutely all the muscles you need to train Smith Machine Multilevel Cables Crossover Adjustable Free Barbell Rack, and Pull-up Jungle Specifications: The maximum weight load is 300 Kg, Product Dimension : 150 x 155 x 220 cm (L x W x H ) Item #2 : 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Tri Grip Plates - 80 KG Set The 80 Kg Olympic Tri Grip Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 80 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Specifications : The weight set contains : 1 x 7 Ft / 210 cm Olympic Size Barbell - 20 Kg 4 x 10 kg = 40 Kg 4 x 5 kg = 20 Kg Total weight of all pieces is 80 kg. Item#3: Adjustable Bench A8007 Features: Sturdy and heavy-duty commercial grade structure. Adjustable to flat, incline, decline, and vertical positions. 2 Built-in transport wheels and a handle, just lift it and push. Can be easily moved when you need. 5 cm thickness high-density cushion. 4 Backrest positions and 3 seat positions. Suitable for your full-body workout. Anti-slip caps for good stability. Specifications: Weight capacity: 250 kg Dimensions: 130 x 53 x 90 cm (L x W x H) Product net weight: 30 kg Item #4 : Heavy Duty Gym Tile -100 x 100 CM Features : Protects floors from scratches; reduces noise; grippy, non-skid surface for added safety. Made of high-density rubber for the greatest durability and comfort. Non-skid matting surface that also has exceptional cushioning properties of a floor mat. Can easily hold the weight of heavy machinery for ultimate safety and protection. Low rub resistance, provide the best protection for the cross fit training. Stable color that will not fade.
-28%
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC91
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Tr... Dhs. 8,599.00 Dhs. 11,850.00
Features: This Multi-Functional Smith Machine is a great piece of equipment for beginners starting their fitness journey all the way through to experts that are looking to take their workout to the next level. It is a great all-rounder to provide you with a full body workout, benefitting all major muscle groups. It features a squat rack, leg press, pull up bar, chest press, row pulleys and more, allowing you to perform a wide array of exercises It has built in safety hooks that take the intimidation away from lifting and significantly reduce the risk of injury. You can rack the bar at any point of the exercise, allowing you to take your workout to the next level with confidence. It also removes the element of stabilizing a bar, promoting good posture and form and allowing you to train specific muscles more effectively. The Phoenix Fitness Multi-Functional Smith Machine features heavy-duty pulley cables, and is built with the best quality materials, making it highly durable. Our Smith Machine comes with the following attachments: Leg Press Attachment, Squat Plate, Sit Up Bar, Chest Press, 2 Cable Attachments, 2 Handlebars, Row Attachment, Pull Up Bars, Multifunctional Arms & Long Metal Bar. Specifications: Machine Dimensions: 210 x 196 x 222 cm Machine Weight: 450 KGS Weight Stack: 70KG x 2 Warranty: 2 Years
-26%
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Multi Station 7 Stack - 41FE3064
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Multi St... Dhs. 24,999.00 Dhs. 33,748.50
Description: The Evost Series Multi Station 7 Stack has 8 weight stacks that combine workouts such as Adjustable Crossover, Long Pull, Pull Down, and more, this unit allows you to accommodate more users to train these traditional strength workouts at the same time, but the need of the training space is also larger. Features: Complete Basic Strength Training● 7-stack provides a variety of basic strength training modules to help exercisers of different levels find the most suitable training method for them. Stable and Easy to Maintain● The structure of the equipment is simple but stable, and the fully open design facilitates the cleaning and maintenance of the equipment, and the wide field of vision provides a good training environment. Advantages of Multi Station● A good multi-station unit can help operators save on equipment costs and maintenance costs, cause the units are generally durable and easy to maintain. The higher space utilization rate means an increase in the number of members, and more users can exercise at the same time in the same space. Weight Stacks● 95 KG's x 5● 72 KG's x 3Dimensions● 511 x 463 x 234 cm
-24%
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FE6247
1441 Fitness Prestige Series Function... Dhs. 9,999.00 Dhs. 12,999.00
Description: The 1441 Fitness Functional Smith Machine features the most popular training types in one. The best strength training solution for limited space. It has pull up/chin up bars, spotter arms, j hooks for squat and barbell rest, an outstanding cable system and probably 100 other features. The stable and reliable smith system provides fixed rails to help exercisers get lower while stabilizing training positions starting weight. Support single or multi-person training at the same time. Features: 41FE6247 - The 1441 Functional Smith Machine features the most popular training types in one. The best strength training solution for limited space. It has pull up/chin up bars, spotter arms, j hooks for squat and barbell rest, an outstanding cable system and probably 100 other features. The stable and reliable smith system provides fixed rails to help exercisers get lower while stabilizing training positions starting weight. Support single or multi-person training at the same time.1. Multifunctional● E6247 focused on powerful functionality, which is an outstanding comprehensive strength training device that allows for a full body workout. Both beginners and experienced trainers can have a great training experience on this device.2. The Smith Bar System● Provides a low starting weight to simulate a more realistic weightlifting experience. The fixed track can help beginners to better stabilize the body and can stop and quit training at any time. For experienced exercisers, it can be combined with an Adjustable Bench to provide more and safer free weight training.3. Small but Complete● It is specially designed for training environments with limited space to ensure the maximum retention of popular strength training types, and they are reasonably integrated into one equipment, which is an ideal equipment choice for small spaces. Weight stack:  80 Kg x 2 Dimension: L 2130x W 1560 x H 2250 mm
-22%
1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FA3106
1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with ... Dhs. 7,999.00 Dhs. 10,245.00
Features: Exercises: Smith Machine, Cables Crossover, Squats, Pull-ups, Triceps pulldown, Biceps, Lat pull-down, Incline/flat/decline Bench pressing, Shoulder Press, Back Rows and absolutely all the muscles you need to train Multilevel Cables Crossover Adjustable Free Barbell Rack, and Pull-up Jungle Function: Back, Chest, Arms, Shoulder, Legs, Core Muscle, Muscle Relax Apparatus and Comprehensive Fitness Exercise. Specifications: Machine Weight: 350 KGS Machine Dimension: 208*153*233 cm 2 Weight Stacks: 80 Kg - 80 KG Warranty: 2 Years
-25%
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC90
1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Tr... Dhs. 8,999.00 Dhs. 11,850.00
Features: This Multi-Functional Smith Machine is a great piece of equipment for beginners starting their fitness journey all the way through to experts that are looking to take their workout to the next level. It is a great all-rounder to provide you with a full body workout, benefitting all major muscle groups. It features a squat rack, leg press, pull up bar, chest press, row pulleys and more, allowing you to perform a wide array of exercises It has built in safety hooks that take the intimidation away from lifting and significantly reduce the risk of injury. You can rack the bar at any point of the exercise, allowing you to take your workout to the next level with confidence. It also removes the element of stabilizing a bar, promoting good posture and form and allowing you to train specific muscles more effectively. The Phoenix Fitness Multi-Functional Smith Machine features heavy-duty pulley cables, and is built with the best quality materials, making it highly durable. Our Smith Machine comes with the following attachments: Leg Press Attachment, Squat Plate, Sit Up Bar, Chest Press, 2 Cable Attachments, 2 Handlebars, Row Attachment, Pull Up Bars, Multifunctional Arms & Long Metal Bar. Specifications: Machine Dimensions: 210*196*222 cm Machine Weight: 450 KGS Weight Stack: 70KG*2 Warranty: 2 Years
-30%
1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC81
1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with ... Dhs. 7,499.00 Dhs. 10,630.00
Features: Designed with a modular concept Variety of auxiliary training modules Modules are quick to disassemble and assemble Structure is reliable, and the use is convenient Simple and intuitive training guide chart Occupies small area and can achieve more Specifications: Dimensions: 147*196*223 cm Machine Weight: 360 KG Standard Steel Weight Stack: 70 kg*2 Warranty: 2 Years
-35%
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC81 + 80kg Apus Bumper Plate Set + Adjustable Bench A8007 + 4 Gym Tile
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Functional ... Dhs. 9,760.00 Dhs. 15,000.00
Item 1# 1441 Fitness Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC81 Features: Designed with a modular concept Variety of auxiliary training modules Modules are quick to disassemble and assemble Structure is reliable, and the use is convenient Simple and intuitive training guide chart Occupies small area and can achieve more Specifications: Dimensions: 147*196*223 cm Machine Weight: 360 KG Standard Steel Weight Stack: 70 kg*2 Warranty: 2 Years Item #2 : 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Rubber Bumper Plates - 80 KG Set The 80 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 80 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Specifications : The weight set contains : 1 x 7 Ft / 210 cm Olympic Size Barbell - 20 Kg 4 x 40 Kg = 40 Kg 4 x 5 kg = 20 Kg Total weight of all pieces is 80 kg. Item #3 : Adjustable Bench A8007 Features: Sturdy and heavy-duty commercial grade structure. Adjustable to flat, incline, decline, and vertical positions. 2 Built-in transport wheels and a handle, just lift it and push. Can be easily moved when you need. 5 cm thickness high-density cushion. 4 Backrest positions and 3 seat positions. Suitable for your full-body workout. Anti-slip caps for good stability. Specifications: Weight capacity: 250 kg Dimensions: 130 x 53 x 90 cm (L x W x H) Product net weight: 30 kg Item #4 : Heavy Duty Gym Tile 15 MM -100 x 100 CM Features : Protects floors from scratches; reduces noise; grippy, non-skid surface for added safety. Made of high density rubber for the greatest durability and comfort. Non-skid matting surface that also has exceptional cushioning properties of a floor mat. Can easily hold the weight of heavy machinery for ultimate safety and protection. Low rub resistance, provide the best protection for the cross fit training. Stable color that will not fade.
-17%
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Wall Mounted Mirror Functional Trainer - 41FGT980 + Adjustable Bench A8007
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Wall Mounte... Dhs. 5,530.00 Dhs. 6,599.00
Item 1# 1441 Fitness Wall Mounted Mirror Functional Trainer - 41FGT980 Specifications: 101" cable reach 26 cable column adjustments 38"W x 5"D Frame (9" Deep w/Cables) x 84"H (10) 11 lb weights per side = 110 lbs per side 2:1 Weight to Pulley Ratio (110 lbs per side will feel like 55 lbs per side)Wall Item #2 : Adjustable Bench A8007 Features: Sturdy and heavy-duty commercial grade structure. Adjustable to flat, incline, decline, and vertical positions. 2 Built-in transport wheels and a handle, just lift it and push. Can be easily moved when you need. 5 cm thickness high-density cushion. 4 Backrest positions and 3 seat positions. Suitable for your full-body workout. Anti-slip caps for good stability. Specifications: Weight capacity: 250 kg Dimensions: 130 x 53 x 90 cm (L x W x H) Product net weight: 30 kg
-37%
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Trainer with Smith Machine-41FC90 + 80kg Apus Bumper Plate Set + Adjustable Bench A8007 + 4 Gym Tile
Combo Deal | 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty ... Dhs. 10,840.00 Dhs. 16,999.00
Item 1# 1441 Fitness Heavy Duty Functional Trainer with Smith Machine - 41FC90 Specifications: Machine Dimensions: 210 x 196 x 222 cm Machine Weight: 450 KGS Weight Stack: 70KG x 2 Warranty: 2 Years Item #2 : 7 Ft Olympic Bar with Rubber Bumper Plates - 80 KG Set The 80 Kg Olympic Rubber Bumper Plates with Barbell is designed to work out the whole body, from legs and back when squatting to arms and abdominal when performing chest press.The ability to target specific muscle groups makes the 80 kg a versatile addition to your home gym set up. Features : Rubber construction that prevents damage to floors even when it is dropped. Ideal for strength training and Olympic lifting. Constructed using high-quality rubber and strong steel insert for incredible durability. Very low bounce to avoid injury. Extremely durable material. Less noise than steel plates. Specifications : The weight set contains : 1 x 7 Ft / 210 cm Olympic Size Barbell - 20 Kg 4 x 10 Kg = 40 Kg 4 x 5 kg = 20 Kg Total weight of all pieces is 80 kg. Item #3 : Adjustable Bench A8007 Features: Sturdy and heavy-duty commercial grade structure. Adjustable to flat, incline, decline, and vertical positions. 2 Built-in transport wheels and a handle, just lift it and push. Can be easily moved when you need. 5 cm thickness high-density cushion. 4 Backrest positions and 3 seat positions. Suitable for your full-body workout. Anti-slip caps for good stability. Specifications: Weight capacity: 250 kg Dimensions: 130 x 53 x 90 cm (L x W x H) Product net weight: 30 kg Item #4 : Heavy Duty Gym Tile 15 MM -100 x 100 CM Features : Protects floors from scratches; reduces noise; grippy, non-skid surface for added safety. Made of high density rubber for the greatest durability and comfort. Non-skid matting surface that also has exceptional cushioning properties of a floor mat. Can easily hold the weight of heavy machinery for ultimate safety and protection. Low rub resistance, provide the best protection for the cross fit training. Stable color that will not fade.